ANNEXURE

FIRE SERVICE MEDALS AWARDED TO FIRE SERVICE PERSONNEL ON THE OCCASION OF INDEPENDENCE DAY, 2020 AS PER THE FOLLOWING DETAILS

PRESIDENT'S FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY

ODISHA

1 Sh. Prakash Kumar Bal,

Leading Fireman

FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY

MAHARASHTRA

1 Sh. Yeshwant Ramchandra Jadhav,

Dy. Chief Fire Officer

2 Sh. Umesh Gopalrao Palande,

Sr. Station Officer

3 Sh. Tukaram Maruti Patil,

Leading Fireman

4 Sh. Satish Shivaji Shingade,

Fireman

UTTAR PRADESH

1 Sh. Jitendra Kumar,

Fire Station Officer

2 Sh. Sushil Kumar.

Fire Station Officer

3 Sh. Shrinarayan Singh,

Fire Station Officer

4 Sh. Rajesh Kumar Pandey,

Leading Fireman

5 Sh. Durga Prasad Yadav,

Fireman

6 Sh. Jumed Ahmed,

Fireman

M/O PET. & NATURAL GAS

- 1 Late Tikheswar Gohain,
 - Asst. Operator IV (FS)
- 2 Late Durlov Gogoi,

Asst. Operator - I (FS)

PRESIDENT'S FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE

ANDHRA PRADESH

1 Sh. Karamthot Jayaram Naik,

Director of Fire Services

KERALA

- 1 Sh. Baiju Panicker PR,
 - Asst. Station Officer
- 2 Sh. Sivakumar V.,
 - Sr. Fire & Rescue Officer

MIZORAM

1 Sh. Lalremtluanga Varte,

Station Officer

<u>ODISHA</u>

- 1 Sh. Surendranath Gadapala,
 - **Station Officer**
- 2 Sh. Manoj Kumar Sahu,

Station Officer

WEST BENGAL

1 Sh. Nitai Chattopadhyay,

Divisional Fire Officer

CISF, MHA

- 1 Sh. Ram Niwas,
 - Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire
- 2 Sh. Uttar Kanwar Sharma,

Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire

M/O PET. & N. GAS

- 1 Sh. Soumitra Bhattacharya,
 - General Manager (FS)
- 2 Sh. Sanjeev Kapoor,

General Manager (FS)

FIRE SERVICE MEDAL FOR MERITORIOUS SERVICE

ANDHRA PRADESH

1 Sh. Manchala Bhupal Reddy,

District Fire Officer

2 Sh. Vutakuri Srinivasa Reddy,

District Fire Officer

3 Sh. Boda Singi Golladu,

Leading Fireman

HIMACHAL PRADESH

1 Sh. Subhash Chand,

Sub Fire Officer

2 Sh. Rajender Sen,

Sub Fire Officer

KARNATAKA

1 Sh. Madure Govinda Setty Vijaya Kumar,

Regional Fire Officer

2 Sh. Kashi Hegade Doddaiah,

District Fire Officer

3 Sh. Narasimhamurthy,

District Fire Officer

4 Sh. K. M. Rangaswamy,

Fire Station Officer

5 Sh. Chandrakanth Ganapati,

Asst. Fire Station Officer

6 Sh. Krishnappa Singarikodi,

Fireman

KERALA

1 Sh. Pradeep Kumar C.A.,

Asst. Station Officer

2 Sh. Nizar A.R.,

Sr. Fire & Rescue Officer

3 Sh. Muhammed Kutty K.,

Fire & Rescue Officer

MEGHALAYA

1 Sh. Deepak Kharshiing,

Leading Fireman

2 Sh. Kyrshanborlang Lyngdoh,

Fireman

MIZORAM

1 Sh. Hmingthanzama Kawlni,

Fireman

ODISHA

1 Sh. Ramesh Chandra Majhi,

Deputy Fire Officer

2 Sh. Ashok Kumar Satapathy,

Station Officer

3 Sh. Niranjan Pattnaik,

Station Officer

4 Sh. Benudhar Behera,

Leading Fireman

5 Sh. Kakarla Narasingha Rao,

Leading Fireman

6 Sh. Dhirendranath Jena,

Driver Havildar

TAMIL NADU

1 Sh. Murugaiyan Chinnaiah,

Station Officer

2 Sh. Edward Calwin Bartholoam,

Driver Mechanic

3 Sh. Sundarrajan Veeravasanthalu,

Fireman Driver

TELANGANA

1 Sh. Venkanna Thagaram,

District Fire Officer

2 Sh. Uppalaiah Mantri,

Driver Operator

TRIPURA

Sh. Nakul Debbarma,
 Leading Fireman

2 Sh. Bhabesh Chakraborty,

Fireman

UTTARAKHAND

Sh. Vansh Narayan Yadav,
 Fire Station Second Officer

2 Sh. Khajan Singh Tomar,

Leading Fireman

WEST BENGAL

1 Sh. Debtanu Basu,

Divisional Fire Officer

2 Sh. Ranjan Kumar Ghosh,

Station Officer

3 Sh. Rajib Chandra Paul,

Leader

4 Sh. Gopal Ghosh,

Fire Engine Operator Cum Driver

5 Sh. Ujjal Kumar Chakraborty,

Fire Operator

CISF, MHA

1 Sh. Pancham Singh Payal,

Asst. Comndt/Fire

2 Sh. Mahendra Singh Kandari,

Inspector/Fire

3 Sh. Bhuri Singh,

Asst. Sub-Inspector/Fire

4 Sh. Hara Kanta Nath,

Head Constable/Fire

M/O PET. & NATURAL GAS

1 Sh. Pawan Kumar,

Dy. General Manager (FS)

Sh. Yusuf Kasam Musa Unia,
Chief Fireman
Sh. Nitin Ganpat Gandhi,
Chief Fireman

M/O DEFENCE

- Sh. Ramdas Maruti Gawali,
 Asst. Divisional Fire Officer
- Sh. Prem Ballabh Bhatt,Leading Fireman
